Personal tools
You are here: Home Contact
Document Actions


How to contact us.

Chapter Mailing Address:

Brandywine Valley CISV
1442 Pottstown Pike, Box 174
West Chester, PA 19380

Chapter E-mail Addresses: (General)  (Recruitment)



Board of Directors 2015/2016:

Cynthia Lacker: Past President/Program Planning

Jodi Knapp: President  

Jean Bitner: Incoming President

Kathleen Sanger: Secretary/Scholarship  

Walker Robinson: Treasurer

Shelly Grossman: Risk Manager/Insurance   

Andrea Trancredi: Fundraising Chair

Jim Mobed: Sending Program

Marion Henderson: Volunteer Coordinator

Sutton Faller: Member-at-Large

Shawnette Brown: Program Planner

Emanuel Klenner: Member-at-Large

Mark Shryock Member-at-Large

Nicole Veater: Local Leadership Training

Marsha Brofka-Berends: Member-at-Large